2021 Speakers

Phocuswright's expert analyst team is building a program with sessions covering 2021's most important industry topics and the most relevant industry executives to speak on each of these topics.

The 2021 speaker lineup is taking shape. Here are some of the brilliant minds and savvy business leaders who will take Center Stage at The Phocuswright Conference this year. Stay tuned for more!

Mitch Gross Mitch Gross Managing Director 12 Squared Growth Zeek Coleman Zeek Coleman Senior Director, Product Marketing Adara Sam Shank Sam Shank CEO, HotelTonight & Head of Guest Experiences Airbnb Brad Gerstner Brad Gerstner CEO & Founder Altimeter Capital Sebastien Gibergues Sebastien Gibergues Vice President, Digital Travel Search & Inspire Amadeus Alex Zoghlin Alex Zoghlin President & CEO ATPCO Blanca Menchaca Blanca Menchaca CEO BeMyGuest Pte. Ltd. Margo Yates Martinez Margo Yates Martinez Communications and Marketing Bloomberg Associates Jake Fuller Jake Fuller Managing Director and Digital Services Analyst BTIG, LLC Aileen McCormack Aileen McCormack Chief Commercial Officer CarTrawler Caryn Seidman Becker Caryn Seidman Becker Co-Founder and CEO CLEAR Ellen Keszler Ellen Keszler CEO Clear Sky Associates Adam Harris Adam Harris CEO & Co-Founder Cloudbeds Helane Becker Helane Becker Managing Director Cowen Inc. Lisa Katsouraki Lisa Katsouraki SVP Corporate Development Etraveli Group Mark Mahaney Mark Mahaney Sr Managing Director Evercore Eric Hart Eric Hart CFO Expedia Group Peter Kern Peter Kern Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Expedia Group Jessica Patel Jessica Patel SVP Expedia Group Nelson Boyce Nelson Boyce Managing Director, Travel Google Vered Raviv Schwarz Vered Raviv Schwarz President & COO Guesty Kurien Jacob Kurien Jacob Principal Highgate Ventures Chris Silcock Chris Silcock Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer Hilton Worldwide Frederic Lalonde Frederic Lalonde CEO Hopper Inc. John Prince John Prince CIO HotelPlanner.com Filipe Pereira dos Reis Filipe Pereira dos Reis Director Airports, Americas IATA Megan Morikawa Megan Morikawa Global Sustainability Director Iberostar Group Dee Waddell Dee Waddell Global Managing Director, Travel & Transportation Industries IBM Heather Dahl Heather Dahl CEO Indicio.tech Duarte Moreira Duarte Moreira CFO Indie Campers Carroll Rheem Carroll Rheem CEO iolite group Ed Silver Ed Silver CIO iSeatz Inc. Steve Hafner Steve Hafner CEO KAYAK Christoph Schuh Christoph Schuh Partner Lakestar Kaliya Young Kaliya Young Ecosystems Director, COVID Credentials Initiative Linux Foundation Public Health Steve Singh Steve Singh Managing Director Madrona Venture Group LLC Christian Watts Christian Watts CEO Magpie Siew Hoon Yeoh Siew Hoon Yeoh Founder, WIT and Editorial Director Northstar Travel Group Asia Vajid Jafri Vajid Jafri Chairman, CEO Onriva Jed Kelly Jed Kelly Senior Analyst Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. Linda Fox Linda Fox Senior Reporter PhocusWire Kevin May Kevin May Editor-in-chief PhocusWire Mitra Sorrells Mitra Sorrells Senior Reporter PhocusWire Pete Comeau Pete Comeau Managing Director Phocuswright Inc. Charuta Fadnis Charuta Fadnis SVP, Research and Product Strategy Phocuswright Inc. Alice Jong Alice Jong Research Director Phocuswright Inc. Madeline List Madeline List Research Analyst Phocuswright Inc. Lorraine Sileo Lorraine Sileo Senior Analyst Phocuswright Inc. Chinmai Sharma Chinmai Sharma President- Americas RateGain Technologies Limited Amit Saberwal Amit Saberwal Founder RedDoorz Robert Cole Robert Cole Senior Research Analyst, Lodging and Leisure Travel, Phocuswright Inc. and CEO RockCheetah Traci Mercer Traci Mercer SVP, Marketplace Segments Sabre Tony D'Astolfo Tony D'Astolfo Senior Vice President, North America Serko Aaron Gowell Aaron Gowell CEO SilverRail Technologies John Mangelaars John Mangelaars CEO Skyscanner Noreen Henry Noreen Henry CRO Sojern Chris Hemmeter Chris Hemmeter Managing Director Thayer Ventures Jeremy Sampson Jeremy Sampson CEO The Travel Foundation Isabel Hill Isabel Hill Acting DAS for National Travel and Tourism The U.S. Department of Commerce Mark Corbett Mark Corbett Director Thrust Carbon Luuc Elzinga Luuc Elzinga Founder & President Tiqets Noah Brodsky Noah Brodsky President, Travel + Leisure Group and Chief Brand Officer Travel + Leisure Co. Cory Garner Cory Garner Co-CEO Travel Technology Research (T2RL) Ariel Cohen Ariel Cohen Co-Founder & CEO TripActions Steve Kaufer Steve Kaufer CEO Tripadvisor Axel Hefer Axel Hefer CEO trivago Cara Whitehill Cara Whitehill Founder Unlock Advisors Stacy Ritter Stacy Ritter President & CEO Visit Lauderdale Anu Hariharan Anu Hariharan Partner YC Continuity

Spread the word!

Let others know that you're taking the Phocuswright Conference stage in November with a badge for your email, website and social media. Download here »

Interested in taking the stage?

Explore the Phocuswright Conference speaking opportunities »