The 2012 Class of 35


Nihal Advani, Founder and CEO, Georama

Gaurav Agarwal, Co-Founder, President and CEO, Traverie

Ruzwana Bashir, CEO, Peek

Andrew Bate, Founder and CEO, Trusted Guests, LLC

Vivek Bhogaraju, Senior Manager, Corporate Business Development, IDeaS - A SAS Company

Katrin Buckenmaier, Co-Founder and CEO, Travelmenu

Michael Cameron, Co-Founder, rome2rio

Sheldon Chuan, Product Director, Site Experience, Expedia

Amit Aharoni, CEO, CruiseWise Inc

Nick Farina, CEO, JetZet

Annie Fishman, Director of Marketing and Community, CouchSurfing

Caitlin Gomez, Senior Director, Agency Partner Program, Hickory Global Partners

Amy Jackson, Director of Public Relations, TripIt and Concur Traveler Services

Christina Jacobson, Director of Sales, Travora Media

Ryan Jones, Marketing Manager, Liftopia Inc.

Ilse Kamps, Director of Customer Care,

David Litwak, Founder/CEO, Mozio

Kreg Loewen, Product Manager, Travel Syndication Technology

Tristan Mace, Co-Founder, Want Me Get Me

Jeffrey Manheimer, Vice President of Business Development,

David Marmaros, Technical Lead, Google Travel, Google

Dave O'Flanagan, CEO, Boxever

Will Pinnell, Director, Mobile Strategy, Sabre Holdings

Johannes Reck, CEO, GetYourGuide

Kacy Roseberry, Global Sales and Marketing Program Manager, IHG - Intercontinental Hotels Group

Jonathan Ruane, CEO, Eventovate

Dorothy Sanders, CEO, Maptia

Joel Spiro, Director, Chief of Product, Netactica

Jacqueline Tanzella, Head of PR, Hipmunk

Rowan Townsend, Marketing Manager, Christchurch and Canterbury Tourism

Claudia Unger, Director, Research and Intelligence, BCD Travel

Michael Valkevich, Senior Global Account Manager, Amadeus IT Group

Matthew Varley, Executive General Manager - Asia, Wotif Group

Susie Vowinkel, Head of Industry, Travel, Google

Philippe Willi, Co-Founder and CEO, TrekkSoft Ltd.

Main Young Leaders Summit Page »