The 2014 Class of 35


Sara Ahmadian, CEO, Seamless Planet 

Stuart Bate, CTO, SafelyStay

Gilad Berenstein, Founder and CEO, Utrip

Robbie Bhathal, CEO and Co-Founder, Suiteness

Sagar Brahmbhatt, Director, HealthPlacid Medical Tourism

David Chait, Co-Founder and CEO, Travefy

Luke Crawford, Director, Tripbooka

Tom Ellingson, Co-Founder and CEO,

Alexandra Golden, Web Product Manager, InterContinental Hotels Group

Michael Grantham, Director, Americas Search Marketing,

Andrew Graziano, Director of Revenue Management, SPM Resorts

Kristen Hall, Director, Brand Strategy for Travel, Olapic

Christoph Heyn, Director, Mobile and Digital Guest Experience, Marriott International/The Ritz-Carlton Company

Janeece Keller, Founder and CEO, Bound Round

Max Kraynov, CEO, Aviasales/JetRadar

Mirelle Leguia, Senior Manager, Acquisition Marketing, TripIt/Concur Technologies

Sarah Lukas, Director,, The Ritz-Carlton

 Pawan Marwaha, Co-Founder and Chief Grabber, Table Grabber

 Louis-Philippe Maurice, CEO and Co-Founder, Busbud

 Andrew McConnell, CEO, VacationFutures, Inc.

 Georges Mitchell, Director, Strategy, Aimia

 Melinda Peters, Strategic Marketing Manager, Sabre

 Alejandro Sanchez Pompa, Product Definition and Design Manager, Amadeus North America Inc.

Rob Saunders, Director, Strategic Partnerships, GroundLink

Tommaso Solesin, Indigo

Nicholas Spitzman, Regional Director - South America, HomeAway

Brian Tarble, Director of Global Product, Data Insight 

Phillip Tau, Business Development, Cornerstone Information Systems

Chris Tierno, HRG North America

Alexandra Vaughn, Product Manager, Mobile,

Kyle Welter, Google, Inc.

Jason Will, CEO, ZipKick

Lauren Wolters, Director of Marketing, TripCase

Cynthia Yeung, Head of Distribution Partnerships, CheckMate

Louis Zameryka, Regional Manager, Global Hotel Accounts,

Main Young Leaders Summit Page »