The 2016 Class of 35

The Young Leaders Summit @ The Phocuswright Conference promotes executive management development among rising stars in travel, tourism and hospitality. The summit showcases the important role young leadership plays in the future growth of the world's largest industry.

A select group of young leaders interacts with the industry's best and brightest. Participation exposes this group to today's travel luminaries as a critical step to becoming the future leaders who will drive strategy, innovation and growth.

Ben Alderman, Director, Business Development, American Express
Claudia Alvarado, Analytics Manager, STR, Inc
Gabe Ayache, Director of Product Strategy, American Express Global Business Travel
Marton Bodonyi, Software Engineer (UX/UI), Rome2rio
Talia Bronfin, Manager, Strategic Solutions & Business Development, Marriott International
Max Chertkov, CCO, Travolutionary
Casey Comeau, Director of Global Product Marketing, HomeAway
Ryan Cunningham, Senior Product Manager, TripAdvisor
Dean Curtis, CTO/Co-Founder, Fandeavor
Elton Dabiri, Head of Hotel Partnerships, Suiteness
David Feldsott, CEO & Founder, PanTrek
Caitlin Guthoff, Account Director, Bazaarvoice
Nancy Hang, Senior Vice President, Product, Hipmunk Inc.
Ben Harrell, SVP Marketing & Strategy,, LLC
Christina Heggie, Investment Associate, JetBlue Technology Ventures
Alex Jawad, CEO & Co-Founder,
Barbara Joseph, Manager of Incubator and Agency Services, Virtuoso
Aron Korenblit, Head of Corporate Travel, Mozio
Lewis Krell, Director of Business Development, Utrip, Inc.
Eric La Bonnardiére, CEO, evaneos
Bibi Laegaard, Global Head of Meta sales, Momondo Group
Frank Langston, Co-Founder & CRO, Pay By Group
Alex Lopoukhine, Director of Business Development, Viator - a TripAdvisor Company
Andres Malenky, CEO, Turismocity
Beth McGrath, Product Marketing Lead, Travel, Google, Inc.
Lauren Moreno, Manager of PR and Brand, Concur
Judah Musick, CEO, Tagible for Travel, Inc.
Jessica Nordt, Digital Content Manager, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, LLC
Alex Olsen, Director Agency Network, North America, Radius Travel
Tadhg Pearson, Senior Software Engineer, Amadeus Innovation & Research, Amadeus
Rebecca Robinson, Director, WayBlazer
Vikalp Sahni, Co-Founder & CEO, Goibibo
Candice Seiger, Director, Guest Experience Research, Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Nick Shuttleworth, Vice President - Sales, The Intrepid Group
Cory Sobczyk, Director of Sales, Travelex Insurance
Vareeya Thangnirundr, Director, Global Retail Partnerships,
Marin Vallée, Director, Strategic Alliances & Partnerships, Busbud
Thomas Wang, Regional Market Manager/Market Lead, Airbnb
Fabio Zecchini, CTO & Co-Founder, Musement